TownyTeams Release
Finally, after many months of waiting and preparation, the staff team and I are proud to unveil TownyTeams to the public.

OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN: https://itsalmo.st/townyteams-release-ojvy

Notable features:

  • Elevators
  • Jobs (balanced!)
  • Mythic Drops
  • Player Shops
  • Player Ran Economy
  • Towny GUI Setup
  • Auction GUI
  • Trades
  • Crates
We all look forward to seeing you all at 3:00 PM EDT on Sunday, the 18th!
3:00 PM EDT is in other time zones...
12:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles)
2:00 PM CDT (Chicago
8:00 PM BST (London)
9:00 PM CEST (Berlin)

IP: play.townyteams.com
Discord: https://townyteams.com/discord
Store: https://store.townyteams.com
Version: 1.13-1.14.4

Sneak peek:
[​IMG]
Hello everyone!

We are very close to being able to release Towny Teams to the public, and we hope you're all as excited as we are.

We have opened up staff applications, and will be picking out the first staff members on the server! We encourage you all to apply if you wish to help TT progress! Apply Here!

We wish all the applicants the best of luck, and we hope you all stay hyped for the relase! A specific date will be announced soon!
Hey everyone,

Welcome to a newly founded towny server, TownyTeams. Over the next few weeks, we'll be ironing out some finishing touches, as well as website & discord setup. If you're not already in our discord, please click here to join.

IP: play.townyteams.com

Click the below links for our Discord & social media.
Discord
Twitter
Facebook

If there are any questions, feel free to drop a comment, PM me on the website, or post something in our Discord!